Grazing Networks

Northwest Graziers
Lynn Johnson (715) 225-9882
lynnjohnson@amerytel.net

Southeast WI Graziers
Walworth, Rock, Dane, Jefferson Counties
Kirsten Jurcek (920) 342-9504
kjurcek1@centurytel.net

Southwest WI Graziers
Grant, Iowa, Lafayette Counties
Gene Schriefer (608) 930-9850
Iowa County UW Extension
303 W. Chapel St.
Dodgeville, WI 53533
gene.schriefer@wisc.edu

Central Wisconsin River Graziers
Lincoln and Marathon Counties
Marathon County LCD
210 River Drive
Wausau, WI 54403-5447
Paul Daigle (715) 261-6000
paul.daigle@co.marathon.wi.us
or Bill Kolodziej (715) 261-6038
william.kolodziej@co.marathon.wi.us

Great River Graziers Network
Richland, Grant, Clayton Counties
Vance Haugen (608) 326-0223
vjhaugen@gmail.com

Coulee Graziers Network
Buffalo, Jackson, & Trempealeau Counties
Jamie Pfaff (715) 284-4257 ext 4
jamie.pfaff@wisc.edu
or Steve Kling (715) 662-5053

River Country Grazing Network
Linda Luberda linda@rivercountryrcd.org
(715) 579-4916
Kevin Mahalko kevin.mahalko@yahoo.com
(715) 225-9879
www.rivercountryrcd.org

Columbia - Dodge - Sauk Grazing Network
Columbia, Dodge and Sauk Counties
George Koepp (608) 742-9682
george.koepp@wisc.edu
Todd Rietmann
todd.rietmann@co.columbia.wi.us
Serge Koening (608) 355-4837
serge.koenig@saucountywi.gov

Waupaca County
Waupaca, Outagamie, Portage
Derrick Raspor, NRCS (920) 740-5810
derrick.raspor@usda.gov
Rachel Bouressa (608) 228-6617
rachelbouressa@gmail.com